The state food watchdog has also been active after the state council's comments. In improving drugs for pharmaceutical standards, encouraging innovation, improve the efficiency of examination and approval, standardize drug research and development has adopted a series of measures, mainly includes four aspects: first, improve the drug inspection standard for examination and approval, is to promote industrial structure adjustment and transformation and upgrading, the important measures to improve the ability of competition is made in China. Second, encourage drug innovation policies and promote the development of the pharmaceutical industry. Third, streamline the approval process and improve the efficiency of examination and approval. Fourth, we will launch clinical trial data inspection on the issue of unreal and incomplete data on drug development.

With the development of economy and the progress of science and technology, people's living standards have been improved, and the pace of life has accelerated. "Fast" can improve efficiency and bring benefits, and everyone is speeding up to achieve that goal. Walking on the road, scurry has become the norm. Entering the company, the relaxed atmosphere of work seems to be fading away; Even in the home, it became routine to keep working...

"Fast" is bringing material rewards to modern people, but it also causes a gasp. In recent years, cases of sudden death due to overwork, anxiety, depression, the disease index of growing, that long is fast rhythm of life.

Zhejiang Xinyadi Pharmaceutical Machinery Co., Ltd.

Enterprise introduction

Xinyadi PharmaceuticalMachinery is located at the High-tech Campus in Taizhou, Zhejiang, a burgeoningindustrial city on the east coast of China. The company,a member of CAPE,covering an area of 15,000 square meters with more than 1500 employees (about40 are professional personnel) and over 30 million fixed assets, has beenestablished as a specialized manufacturer of packaging machinery forpharmaceutical industries.


Hot-sale product

图文展示

XKG16A Suppository glycerol production line

XKG16A a neo embedding integrated machine is fully automatic and encapsulating independent design and development ...





图文展示

XKG16B Wind medicated oil production line

XKG16B Daniel Fengyoujing embedding integrated machine is fully automatic and encapsulating independent...


图文展示

XKG-12/20 High-speed liquid filling and sealing production line

This production line is composed of LP100A bottle unscramble,XKG-12/20 continuously liquid filling and capping...

图文展示

XBX-8/16 High-speed liquid filling and sealing production line

This production line is composed of GSLP bottle machine,XBX-8/16 linear filling machine,XGJ-8 continuous machine.

150+

 personnel


150

 patent 


100+

 products


15000

  area


The recent news

The innovation of science and technology is the foundation of the xin yadi, and win-win cooperation is the eternal tenet of xinyadi.

Zhejiang xinyadi Pharmaceutical Machinery co.,Ltd

据了解,在国务院意见出台以后,国家食品监管总局也在积极行动。在提高药品标准、鼓励药物研发创新、提高审批效率、规范药品研发方面采取了一系列措施,主要包含四个方面:第一,提高药品检验审批标准,是促进产业结构调整和转型升级,提高中国制造药品竞争能力的重要举措。第二,鼓励药品创新政策,促进药品行业的发展。第三,优化简化审批流程,提高审验审批效率。第四,针对药品研发数据存在不真实、不完整的问题,启动临床试验数据视察工作。

随着经济的发展以及科学技术的进步,人们的生活水平在得到提高的同时,生活节奏也在加快。“快”能够提高效率、能够带来效益,每个人都在为达到目标加快速度。走在路上,行色匆匆已成为常态;进入公司,轻松的工作氛围似乎在逐渐消逝;甚至到了家里,继续工作都成了家常便饭……

“快”在给现代人带来物质回报的同时,其负面影响也让人倒吸一口凉气。近几年,因过度劳累而猝死的案例时有发生,焦躁症、抑郁症的患病指数日益增长,这当中久不乏快节奏生活的原因。

浙江新亚迪制药机械有限公司

企业介绍

Enterprise introduction



浙江新亚迪制药机械有限公司,位于中国东部沿海的新兴开放工业城市--台州市高科技园区,占地面积15000平方米,拥有固定资产3000多万,公司职员150余人,其中拥有专业技术人员40余人。是一家专业生产制药包装机械的民营科技型企业,也是中国制药装备行业协会的会员单位。

公司自1988年成立至今,专业从事眼药水、口服液、糖浆、粉针剂、液体冻干、试剂、喷雾剂等产品的理瓶、洗瓶、灭菌干燥...


热销产品

热销产品

Hot-sale product

图文展示

XKG16A开塞露理灌封一体机


XKG16A开塞露理灌封一体机是我公司自主设计研发的新一代开塞露全自动理灌封一体机设备。

图文展示

XKG16B风油精理灌封一体机


XKG16A风油精理灌封一体机是我公司自主设计研发的新一代风油精全自动理灌封一体机设备。

图文展示

XKG-12/20高速液体灌封联动线


本生产线有LP100A型理瓶机、XKG-12/20型连续灌装旋盖机。

图文展示

XBX-8/16高速液体灌封联动线


本生产线由GSLP理瓶机、XBX-8/16直线式灌装机、XGJ-8连续旋盖机组成。

150+

   人员


150

    专利 


100+

  产品


15000

    面积


最近新闻

科技创新是新亚迪的治厂之本,合作双赢是新亚迪的永恒宗旨。


浙江新亚迪制药机械有限公司